• Committees

    General Chairs

    Prof. R. Das, University of Auckland, New Zealand
    Prof. A. Jayatissa, The University of Toledo, USA

    Technical Program Committee

    Prof. S.Dong, assistant dean, Institute of Information Security,Zhoukou Normal University,China
    Prof. S. J. Wen, National Taiwan University of Science and Technology, Taiwan
    Prof. C. D. Chen, National Kaohsiung Marine University, Taiwan
    Prof. Z. H. Li, Guangzhou University, China
    Prof. N. Jalabadze, Georgian Technical University, Georgia
    Prof. M. S. Kirgiz, Hacettepe University Polatli Technical Sciences Vocational School, Turkey
    Prof. J. Milewski, Warsaw University of Technology, Insitute of Heat Engineering, Poland
    Prof. A. ElToumi, University of Morocco, Morocco
    Prof. T. Ucol-Ganiron, Jr., Qassim University-Buraidah, KSA
    Prof. A. A. Ata, Alexandria University, Egypt
    Prof. M. R. Heikal, Universiti Teknologi Petronas, Malaysia
    Prof. T. R.Vijayaram, VIT University, India
    Prof. R. Pai B., Manipal University, India
    Prof. A. Jayatissa, The University of Toledo, USA
    Dr. B. Moulton, University of Sydney Technology, Australia
    Prof. Farhat Anwar, International Islamic University Malaysi, Malaysia
    Prof. S. S. Keshavrao, Bharati Vidyapeeth College of Engineering, India
    HOD, Prof. K. R. Khan, Muffakham Jah College of Engineering & Tech.., India
    Prof. H.Y. Wu, Zhejiang Gongshang University, China
    Prof. A. OLARU, University Polytechnic of Bucharest, Romania

    Important Dates
  • Paper Submission Deadline:
  • September 23, 2019
  • Registration/Final Paper Submission:
  • September 26, 2019
  • Conference Dates:
  • September 28-29, 2019
  • Proceedings indexed by


    ICCSET, CHINA (Since 2014)
    Copyright © 2014-2020. ICCSET. CHINA. All rights reserved.